United Productivity Information Co., Ltd.
   

United Productivity Information Co., Ltd. (UP), established in August 2000, is a professional information service provider devoted to mid- and small-scale enterprises (MSEs) and a company operating China Productivity Information Net PPNET. As the main unit responsible for the national 863 Project "MSE Information Demonstration Project (863-306-ZD12-08)", it was sponsored by 30 productivity centers all around the nation .
ĦĦĦĦThe UP Corporation holds "Information creates wealth, and network promotes productivity" as the idea of the enterprise. Integrating with the technical achievements of 863 project information domain, relying on more than 800 productivity center systems spreading all over the country, UP constructs and strengthens the service network, associates with domestic and foreign information product suppliers, and unceasingly provides advanced and practical information products / services for MSEs.

   
  UP Corporation and its PPNET operation construction
   

China Productivity Information Network PPNET is an information service network supported by Ministry of Science and Technology and initiated by some national productivity centers. Its tenet is: mutual superiority supplementing, resources sharing as well as MSE service. Since its establishment in 2000, the UP corporation has exerted itself in the transformation to the productivity center which serves MSEs, and integrated with the national productivity centers to provide information service and information service network platforms for MSEs. At the near stage, these services include:

   
  OUR SERVICES
   
  • Internet access & on-line marketingservice for enterprise
  • Domain name on-line registration
  • Fast web construction based on modeled web page
  • Virtual host computer service
  • Dedicated mail for enterprises
  • E-catalog enterprise information self maintenance + B2B supply and demand market


  • PPNET wealth-creating information
  • Cooperating with information resources developer and providing value-added information service
  • Constructing settlement system and developing charge information service


  • Enterprise information authentication training
  • Information engineer authentication training for MSEs
  • Programmer authentication training


  • Enterprise information application service
  • MSE information consultation
  • Authentication & promulgation for 863 Project "MSE information demonstration" products
  • Authentication & recommendation for 863 Project " MSE information demonstration" items


  • Mid- and small-scale enterprise ASP
  • Simple ERP for MSE
  • Simple eCRM for MSE


  • Internationalization information service for mid- and small-scale enterprises
   
  PPNET service model
   
   
  Future Expectation
   

The UP Corporation's goal is: Through three years operation, PPNET completes the network platform covering the nation and sharing with more than 800 productivity centers around the nation, providing information service for 1,000,000 MSEs; forms 100 authentificated promulgation products of 863 "MSE information demonstration" project, and 100 authentificated demonstration items of 863 "MSE information demonstration" project; and grows into the most infuential domestic information service Provider for MSEs.

   
     

Copyright Reserved United Productivity Information & Technology Co., Ltd. 2003-2004
E-mail: service@ppnet.com.cn

关于我们
 
联合生产力信息技术有限公司
 

联合生产力信息技术有限公司(United Productivity Information Co.,Ltd, 简称UP公司,下同),成立于2000年9月;专业从事中小企业信息化服务,是中国生产力信息网PPNET运营公司,国家863计划“中小企业信息化示范工程(863-306-ZD12-08)”项目主承担单位。由全国30家生产力中心发起成立,注册资本5000万元。

UP公司倡导“信息创造财富,网络促进生产力”的企业理念,集成863计划信息领域的技术成果,依托遍布全国的500多家生产力中心体系,建设、强化服务网络,联合国内外独具特色的信息产品供应商,持续不断地为中小企业信息化提供先进适用的产品/服务。

 
UP公司及其PPNET运营架构
 

中国生产力信息网PPNET,是由科技部支持、全国部分生产力中心发起共 建的信息服务网,其宗旨是:优势互补,资源共享,服务中小企业。2000年UP公司成立后,着力将其改造为生产力中心为中小企业服务的网络平台,集成全国 生产力中心力量为中小企业提供信息服务和信息化服务的网络平台。

 
   
   
版权所有 © 联合生产力信息技术有限公司 2000-2006
地址:北京市海淀区复兴路47号,天行建商务大厦1101室,100036
电话:010-51922129 传真:010-51922130 E-mail:service@ppnet.com.cn
ICP经营许可证编号
京ICP证040918号